PO Box 616 Oxford, CT 06478
 

Calendar of Events


Wednesday, September 26, 2018

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, October 24, 2018

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, November 28, 2018

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, December 26, 2018

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, January 23, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, February 27, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, March 27, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, April 24, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, May 22, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, June 26, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, July 24, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, August 28, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall