PO Box 616 Oxford, CT 06478
 

Calendar of Events


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, November 27, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, December 25, 2019

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, January 22, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, February 26, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, March 25, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, April 22, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, May 27, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, June 24, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, July 22, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, August 26, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, September 23, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall