PO Box 616 Oxford, CT 06478
 

Calendar of Events


Wednesday, June 24, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, July 22, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, August 26, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, September 23, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, October 28, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, November 25, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, December 23, 2020

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, January 27, 2021

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, February 24, 2021

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, March 24, 2021

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall



Wednesday, April 28, 2021

OLT Board meeting - 7:00pm at the Oxford Town Hall